Kontakt
Papenhöher Weg 1
37520 Osterode am Harz
Tel.: 
0 55 22 / 9 00 4 - 0
Fax.: 
0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -33
E-Mail: 
post@hema.eu

[ Online - Anfrage ]


Geschäftsleitung :
Herr Koch
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -15
Fax 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -35
Herbert.Koch@hema.eu
Qualitätsmanagement :
Herr Tront Tel. 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -11
Tront@hema.eu
Arbeitsvorbereitung :
Herr Raabe Tel. 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -17
Fax 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -37
Raabe@hema.eu
Technik :
Herr Szemeitat Tel. 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -12
Fax 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -32
Szemeitat@hema.eu
Materialwirtschaft :
Herr Kruckemeyer Tel. 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -13
Fax 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -36
M.Kruckemeyer@hema.eu
Buchhaltung :
Frau Kropp Tel. 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -10
Fax 0 55 22 / 9 00 4 -41
Kropp@hema.eu

Startseite

Impressum / Datenschutz